10 Things I Learned After Shopping in Toronto

4 thoughts on “10 Things I Learned After Shopping in Toronto”

  1. I live in Burlington, but work in Toronto. For the most part, I find it a very insular city, where everyone has their own agenda and things to do.

    Here in Burlington, you smile and say hi to a passer-by, and receive that in return. In Toronto, you try and get out the passer-by’s way before they elbow you out of the way.

    Hey ho. 🙂

    Like

    1. That’s good to know Danny! Maybe I should give Burlington a try. You definitely got Toronto’s culture down pat! Glad I’m not the only one who feels this way. But, it leaves me wondering how some people actually enjoy Toronto.

      Like

Join the Discussion

