Rest Easy: Your Fight is Over

3 thoughts on “Rest Easy: Your Fight is Over”

  1. Dear Kelsey,

    My name is Ashlee. I’m co-founder of the Youshare Project, with the mission to connect people around the world through true, personal stories. I recently stumbled across your blog and read the above post entitled “Rest Easy: Your Fight is Over.” It’s beautifully written and compelling. I think it would make a wonderful youshare, because I would imagine other people around the world have been in your same position and can identify with your feelings.

    If this sounds interesting to you, I would love to email you directly with more information and formally invite you to adapt your story to youshare and share it with the project. You have my email address and website. I hope to hear from you soon.

    Best,
    Ashlee
    http://www.youshareproject.com
    ashlee@youshareproject.com

    Like

Join the Discussion

